What if I don't want to subscribe?
Your subscription can be canceled at anytime after purchase. Once cancelled, your license key will not renew automatically and will expire on the expiration date. Once expired, you will no longer receive automatic updates or have access to support. You may manually renew your license at any time to reactivate your subscription.